ABOUT US / Career...
CAREER AT IMAGIT

Customer Care Specialist / Contract

Date:  Position Not Available at the Moment

Location:  From Home

Company:  Imagit Advertising

The Customer Care Specialist will professionally and efficiently handle all customer service inquiries  regarding Imagit Advertising products and services. They will follow established guidelines to support our  commitment to providing world-class service while operating in a dynamic, fast-paced environment.

 

If you have any questions regarding this position, please feel free to give us a call or contact us any time on info@imagitadvertising.com to learn more about us and become a Customer Care Specialist at Imagit Advertising! We are looking forward to speak with you.

 

Job Segment: Customer Service

Social Media Specialist / Contract

Date:  Position Not Available at the Moment

Location:  From Home

Company:  Imagit Advertising

The Social Media Specialist is expected to advocate for customers and participates in activities that improve business processes and improve operational effectiveness. The Social Media Specialist is responsible for the tone, responsiveness and effectiveness of all external communications within the social media space for the market(s) supported by Imagit Advertising.

 

If you have any questions regarding this position, please feel free to give us a call or contact us any time on info@imagitadvertising.com to learn more about us and become a Social Media Specialist at Imagit Advertising! We are looking forward to speak with you.

 

Job Segment: Communication Media

Technology Service Desk Administrator

Date:  Position Not Available at the Moment

Location:  Office.

Company:  Imagit Advertising

The Technology Service Desk Administrator will professionally have the responsibility to provide hotline support to system users, escalate unresolved issues to appropriate technical resource as required, research solutions, and document, track and report on all user support issues. The Service Desk works in a dynamic environment to support on-site and remote employees.

 

If you have any questions regarding this position, please feel free to give us a call or contact us any time on info@imagitadvertising.com to learn more about us and become a Technology Service Desk Administrator at Imagit Advertising! We are looking forward to speak with you.

 

Job Segment: Information Technology

Graphic Designer / Web Developer

Date:  Position Not Available at the Moment

Location:  Office.

Company:  Imagit Advertising

We are looking for a skilled Graphic Designer & web developer who will be responsible (1) for designing a wide variety of things across digital and offline media and (2) for developing and/or designing websites for our company and our clients. The Web Developer will be working alongside a team of other developers in creating, maintaining, and updating our websites.

 

If you have any questions regarding this position, please feel free to give us a call or contact us any time on info@imagitadvertising.com to learn more about us and become a Graphic Designer / Web Developer at Imagit Advertising! We are looking forward to speak with you.

 

Job Segment: Graphic Design, Web, Media

A PROPOS / Carrière...
CARRIERE CHEZ IMAGIT

Spécialiste du Service à la Clientèle / Contrat

Date:  Position Non Disponible pour le Moment

Location:  A la maison

Compagnie:  Imagit Advertising

Le spécialiste du service client traitera de manière professionnelle et efficace toutes les demandes de service client concernant les produits et services d'Imagit Advertising. Ils suivront les directives établies pour soutenir notre engagement à fournir un service de classe mondiale tout en opérant dans un environnement dynamique et rapide..

 

Si vous avez des questions concernant ce poste, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous contacter à tout moment sur info@imagitadvertising.com pour en savoir plus sur nous et devenir un Spécialiste du Service Client chez Imagit Advertising ! Nous sommes impatients de parler avec vous.

 

Segment D'emploi: Service Client

Spécialiste des Médias Sociaux / Contrat

Date:  Position Non Disponible pour le Moment

Location:  A la maison

Compagnie:  Imagit Advertising

Le Spécialiste des Médias Sociaux doit défendre les clients et participer à des activités qui améliorent les processus commerciaux et l'efficacité opérationnelle. Le Spécialiste des Médias Sociaux est responsable du ton, de la réactivité et de l'efficacité de toutes les communications externes au sein de l'espace des médias sociaux pour le(s) marché(s) soutenu(s) par Imagit Advertising.

 

Si vous avez des questions concernant ce poste, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous contacter à tout moment sur info@imagitadvertising.com pour en savoir plus sur nous et devenir un Spécialiste des Médias Sociaux chez Imagit Advertising ! Nous sommes impatients de parler avec vous.

 

Segment D'emploi: Communication Media

Administrateur des Services Technologiques

Date:  Position Non Disponible pour le Moment

Location:  Bureau

Compagnie:  Imagit Advertising

L'Administrateur du Service d'Assistance Technologique aura la responsabilité professionnelle de fournir une assistance technologique aux utilisateurs du système, de faire remonter les problèmes non résolus aux ressources techniques appropriées selon les besoins, de rechercher des solutions et de documenter, suivre et signaler tous les problèmes d'assistance aux utilisateurs. Le Service Desk travaille dans un environnement dynamique pour prendre en charge les employés sur site et à distance.

 

Si vous avez des questions concernant ce poste, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous contacter à tout moment sur info@imagitadvertising.com pour en savoir plus sur nous et devenir administrateur du service d'assistance technologique chez Imagit Advertising ! Nous sommes impatients de parler avec vous.

 

Segment D'emploi: Technologies de l'information

Graphiste / Développeur Web

Date:  Position Non Disponible pour le Moment

Location:  Bureau

Compagnie:  Imagit Advertising

Nous recherchons un graphiste et développeur Web qualifié qui sera responsable (1) de la conception d'une grande variété de choses sur les médias numériques et hors ligne et (2) du développement et/ou de la conception de sites Web pour notre entreprise et nos clients. Le développeur Web travaillera aux côtés d'une équipe d'autres développeurs pour créer, maintenir et mettre à jour nos sites Web.

 

Si vous avez des questions concernant ce poste, n'hésitez pas à nous appeler ou à nous contacter à tout moment sur info@imagitadvertising.com pour en savoir plus sur nous et devenir graphiste / développeur Web chez Imagit Advertising ! Nous sommes impatients de parler avec vous.

 

Segment d'emploi : Design Graphique, Web, Média