GRAPHIC DESIGN (JPJ GRAPHIC STUDIO)

Carrying a brand image, a remarkable visual identity and mastering information technologies are a necessity and a challenge for all the best companies wishing to evolve and communicate their values ​​on the market. That is why, specialized since 10 years in the field of computer graphics and visual communication, the JPJ Graphic Design proposes today to integrate the new structure of IMAGit Advertising to support us in the realization of our projects of communication, from the study of visual design to professional advertising creation.

The JPJ Graphic Design Infographic Studio has been, since 1999, a firm specialized in the creation and study of visual identity, the artistic direction, the development of visual communication solutions. The knowledge of the local advertising market, as well as the control of the visual solutions adapted to the needs of the client companies will make today that this studio, equipped with refined and effective technological materials, will allow us to put at the disposal of our customers a personalized tool, adapted to their needs and integrates with our environment.

The image of your company must be part of a coherent strategy and be in synergy with your traditional means of communication. That's why, beyond the global solutions, we bring you, with the help of JPJ Graphic Studio (The new label), a personalized infographic service in the fields of: (1) • The technical study of your image of Mark. (2) • The creation of visual identity. (3) • The development of a visual communication strategy. (4) • Production of audio-visual animations, etc.

Email: info@imagitadvertising.com

Messenger: m.me/Imagitadvertising

Phones: (941) 275-2982 • (239) 465-6505

© 2010-2021 IMAGit Advertising Inc. • All Rights Reserved

INFOGRAPHIE (JPJ GRAPHIC STUDIO)

Véhiculer une image de marque, une identité visuelle remarquable et maîtriser les technologies de l'information sont une nécessité et un challenge pour toutes les meilleures entreprises souhaitant évoluer et communiquer leurs valeurs sur le marché. C’est pourquoi, spécialisé depuis 10 ans dans le domaine de l'infographie et de la communication visuelle, La JPJ Graphic Design se propose aujourd'hui d’intégrer la nouvelle structure d’IMAGit Advertising pour nous accompagner dans la concrétisation de nos projets de communication, depuis l'étude de la conception visuelle jusqu'à la création publicitaire professionnelle.

 

Le studio infographique JPJ Graphic Design a toujours été, depuis 1999, une firme spécialisée dans le création et l'étude d’identité visuelle, la direction artistique, le développement des solutions de communication visuelle. La connaissance du marché publicitaire local, ainsi que la maîtrise des solutions visuelles adaptées au besoin des entreprises clientes fera aujourd’hui que ce studio, équipé de matériels technologiques rafinés et performants, nous permettra de mettre à la disposition de nos clients un outil personnalisé, adapté à leur besoin et qui s'intègre à notre environnement.

 

L’image de marque de votre entreprise doit s'inscrire dans une stratégie cohérente et être en synergie avec vos moyens de communication traditionnelle. C'est pourquoi, au delà des solutions globales, nous vous apportons, a l’aide de JPJ Graphic Studio (Le nouveau label), un service infographique personnalisé dans les domaines de : (1) • L'étude technique de votre image de marque. (2) • La création d'identité visuelle. (3) • Le développement d’une stratégie de communication visuelle. (4) • La réalisation d'animations audio-visuelles, etc.

Email: info@imagitadvertising.com

Messenger: m.me/Imagitadvertising

Phones: (941) 275-2982 • (239) 465-6505

© 2010-2020 IMAGit Advertising Inc. • All Rights Reserved