Partnerships & Suppliers

Since we started our agency in 2011, Imagit Advertising's objective has always been to offer our clients, not only a professional quality service but also a variety of services aimed at representing their products and services on the market. 

Now more than ever we want to expand our services to meet even more the different needs of our loyal customers, whether in advertising, communication and marketing strategy, graphic design, web design and development, printing documents and public display of products (large and small format). That is why we are continually seeking to develop partnerships with other agencies and companies that can meet the demands and needs of our clients.

 

If you are interested in working with the Imagit Advertising staff, please do not hesitate to contact us and submit details of your various products and services related to our marketing and advertising activities. Send us this information at info@imagitadvertising.com.

Partenariats et Fournisseurs

Depuis que nous avons commencé notre agence en 2011, L'objectif d'Imagit Advertising a toujours été d'offrir à nos clients, non seulement un service de qualité professionnelle mais aussi une diversité de services visant à représenter leurs produits et services sur le marché.

Maintenant, plus que jamais nous voulons élargir nos services pour satisfaire encore plus les différents besoins de nos fidèles clients, que ce soit dans la publicité, la communication et la stratégie marketing, le design graphique, la conception et le développement web, l'impression de documents et l'affichage publique des poduits (grand et petit format). Pour cela que nous cherchons continuellement à développer des  partenariats avec d'autres agences et entreprises pouvant répondre aux demandes et besoins de nos clients.

Si cela vous interesses de travailler avec le staff d'Imagit Advertising, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter et à nous soumettre les details de vos differents produits et services liés à nos activités marketing et publicitaires. Envoyez-nous ces informations sur info@imagitadvertising.com.