Our Services

Having noticed, in recent years, that the emergence of social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, are an excellent platform for the acquisition of new customers, our team is committed to strengthening and imposing the visibility of its customers on these different platforms to create a close link with their audience and make it captive. This will be an opportunity for our customers to achieve their marketing objective, that of attracting new customers, to retain current customers and increase their business volume. That's why we offer services adapted to their needs, in the development of websites and the management of social networks.

Web Design, Development and Marketing

Creation of adaptive websites • Creation and improvement of contents • Website management • Online Shop (E-Commerce) • Web marketing strategy • Email Marketing (Newsletters) • SEO and optimization • Management of online notices • Training for your teams.

Social Networks and Community Management

Creation of pages and profiles on social networks • Managing your social networking community • Creation of visual publication • Production of attractive visual content • Animation of social networks (daily moderation) • Managing the quality and orientation of your profile • Social media, strategy and audit

Email: info@imagitadvertising.com

Messenger: m.me/Imagitadvertising

Phones: (941) 275-2982 • (239) 465-6505

© 2010-2021 IMAGit Advertising Inc. • All Rights Reserved

Nos Services

Ayant remarqué, depuis quelques années, que l'emergence des médias sociaux, tels Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, sont d’excellente plateforme d’acquisition de nouveaux clients, notre équipe s'est engagée à renforcer et imposer la visibilité de ses clients sur ces différents plateformes permettant de créer un lien de proximité avec leur audience et de la rendre captive. Ce qui sera pour nos clients une opportunité d'atteindre leur objectif marketing, celui d'attirer de nouveaux clients, de fidéliser les clients actuels et d'augmenter leur volume d'affaire. C'est pourquoi nous offrons des services adaptés à leur besoin, dans le développement de sites web et la gestion des réseaux sociaux.

Conception, Développement et Marketing Web

Création de sites web adaptifs • Création et amélioration de contenus • Gestion du site web • Boutique en ligne (E-Commerce) • Stratégie marketing web • Marketing par courriel (Newsletters) • Référencement et optimisation • Gestion des avis en ligne • Formation pour vos équipes.

Réseaux Sociaux et Gestion de Communauté

Création de pages et profils sur les réseaux sociaux • Gestion de votre communauté de réseaux sociaux • Création de publication visuelle • Production de contenus visuels attractifs • Animation des réseaux sociaux (modération quotidienne) • Gestion de la qualité et de l’orientation de votre profil • Stratégie et audit médias sociaux

© 2010-2019 IMAGit Advertising Inc. • All Rights Reserved

  • s-twitter
  • s-facebook

Par l'esprit...