ABOUT US / Commitment...
IMGit_About_Engagement.png
ENGAGEMENT

After creation and production, IMAGit Advertising is in charge of delivering the advertising posters of its clients under seal to targeted potential targets and to guide companies professionally in the design of their marketing strategy, the creative execution of their brand image. and planning their communication strategy.

Both upstream and downstream of the communication project, IMAGit has all the skills required to accompany you throughout your visual communication project, from the strategy to the operational phase.

Availability, listening and respect of deadlines: Concerned with the deadlines for the realization of your study project, our agency is committed to putting all the necessary resources to respect them and to answer effectively all the questions and problems before, during and after the project.

"We are ready to promote your business in all
Social Media Channels.
Let us get you started."

A PROPOS / Engagement...
IMGit_About_Engagement.png
ENGAGEMENT

Après la création et la production, IMAGit Advertising se charge de délivrer sous pli cacheté les affiches publicitaires de ses clients directement aux cibles potentiels visés et de guider professionnellement les entreprises dans la conception de leur stratégie marketing, l’exécution créative de leur image de marque et la planification de leur stratégie de communication.

 

En amont comme en aval du projet de communication, IMAGit détient toutes les compétences requises pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet de communication visuelle, de la stratégie jusqu’à la phase opérationnelle

 

Disponibilité, écoute et respect des délais : Soucieux des délais de réalisation de votre projet d’étude, notre agence s’engage à mettre toutes les ressources nécessaires pour les respecter et répondre efficacement à l’ensemble des interrogations et problématiques avant, pendant et après le projet.

"Nous sommes prêts à promouvoir votre entreprise sur toutes les Chaînes des Médias Sociaux.
Laissez-nous vous lancer.